Reviews

Sonia
10/25/2018
Delicious food!
Jaime
9/28/2018
They forgot the almond chicken, said they would give me a credit next time. Talked to Daniel. Potstickers were great.
Andrew
9/25/2018
Delivery was quick enough, but the food left a lot to be desired. Won't be ordering from there again.
Sean
8/20/2018
Fast friendly and accurate.
Dustin
8/12/2018
Great food, fast delivery
Eric
8/8/2018
quick, pleasant and tasty
Kyrsten
4/29/2018
The food was wonderful. We have ordered from there before. The only problem being that something happened in the transmission and they did not get part of her order so we will be returning tomorrow to get complimented that missing them.
Asha
3/3/2018
I didnt get everything I ordered. BUT I would still recommend them because their food is hella good.
Tia
2/17/2018
Love the portions and service. Love this ordering app quick and easy rather than calling in and giving your whole info over the phone without any barriers.
Lilly
2/1/2018
Customer service yesterday was atrocious. Order was delivered wrong and when we called to try and tell them, I was called a liar and getting yelled at.. by THEM! Ended up driving there. Food was okay.
Ruth
11/11/2017
Hot and sour soup was sadly deficient of sea weed.
Keopaseuth
10/20/2017
Their food is great alot of flavor and they delivered fast
Glenn
9/26/2017
Still my favorite place in the area.
Erica
9/25/2017
I was disappointed at the lack of veggies in the chow mein and the General Tso's chicken. Flavor was good, but vegetables would have made these dishes great.
Alisha
9/12/2017
Great food and fast delivery service!
Jane
9/5/2017
food was great. definitely a lot of prawns in the dish!! so worth the money . deliver quickly. will order with them again.
joe
8/26/2017
always great food. portions are huge. price is very good. highly recommend.
MIKE
7/29/2017
The delivery was fast, the pot stickers were amazing. The broccoli beef was ok. I would eat here again.
Tahlia
7/20/2017
My new favorite take out!!!!!!!!!
Glenn
6/21/2017
I'm an East Coast guy , Moved here a year ago . just wondering why the flavors in california are SO MUCH DIFFERENT ?
scott
6/17/2017
Food is good, american Chinese food. Unfortunately, they forgot to put an item in my order. My only complaint.
Lisa
5/24/2017
Always fast and friendly delivery and the food is fantastic!
Linda
5/14/2017
This is my favorite Chinese restaurant. The food is always awesome!
SARA
4/19/2017
great food, fast service
Marina
4/8/2017
Everything tasted so fresh
Cynthia
2/20/2017
Quick and delicious!
Ron
1/30/2017
Always friendly and pleasant to deal with. Good food at good value.
Lisa
1/24/2017
The veggie pot stickers were too wet, everything else was delicious though.
Tony
12/8/2016
Food is always great at a reasonable price. The delivery was slow but it was expected with the rainy weather.
joe
12/3/2016
very good food. prompt deliveries. always friendly! highly recommend.
Nancy
11/16/2016
very friendly service....fast.....good food (3.5 stars) will order again
Alexx
10/25/2016
very good!
Francesca
7/29/2016
Yummm. This is our go to Chinese food, we haven't experience anything but yummy goodness
Ryan
6/18/2016
The food was very good. The chicken chow mein is an entire styrofoam to-go container, a very large portion! Absolutely wonderful, excellent noodles, with just the right amount of saltiness. The economy dinner was also excellent, and the Kung Pao Chicken was great! Delivery was about 10 minutes after estimated arrival time, but I find that completely reasonable. The gentlemen delivering my meal was very kind, and even complimented my piano playing that he heard through the opened window. A wonderful experience, with plenty of food left over to eat several small meals with afterwards. My only complaint is that the white rice was quite dry. It had an excellent flavor, and I ate all of it. It wasn't bad by any means, but if I'm being nitpicky and trying to be honest, that was the single minor negativity of my whole experience, and even then, it was good.
Cindy
5/30/2016
Great friendly neighborhood place
Katilina
5/27/2016
I COME HERE ALL OF THE TIME FOR LUNCH. It's literally my favorite place, especially the sea food. The woman that works there is the sweetest person I've ever met. She's always kind and starts great conversation. I would recommend it for anyone.
Margaret
2/28/2016
A perfect amount of food! Really good value. And they're so sweet there :)
Any questions please call us.